

## **DIRECT ADMISSION OF STUDENTS ABROAD (DASA 2013-14)**

A Scheme of Ministry of Human ResourceDevelopment, Government of India Coordinated by:National Institute of Technology Karnataka (NITK), Surathkal Mangalore 575025, Karnataka, INDIA

## **DASA 2013-14 Undergraduate Admissions**

	List of students allotted to MNNIT, Allahabad						
Merit Position	Applicant ID	Applicant Name	Course	Total SAT score			
1	1333601	ABHIMANYU CHATTERJEE	Computer Science and Engineering	2320			
2	1330592	SATYARTH	Computer Science and Engineering	2270			
3	1332069	PANDE RITVIK DEVMANI	Mechanical Engineering	2160			
4	1331098	SHOAIB AHMED	Mechanical Engineering	2160			
5	1330677	AKSHAR DHONDIYAL	Computer Science and Engineering	2130			
6	1333267	GARMELLAVINEET	Mechanical Engineering	2110			
7	1332773	NISHI MAHTO	Computer Science and Engineering	2100			
8	1333967	BHASKARJHA	Computer Science and Engineering	2100			
9	1331298	NAKUL DEEP MATTA	Electronics & Communication Engineering	2090			
10	1330020	RAJ NEEL SHAH	Computer Science and Engineering	2090			
11	1332910	HIMANSHU MANDAL	Electronics & Communication Engineering	2090			
12	1333349	SUNIL RIZAL	Mechanical Engineering	2090			
13	1332239	CHINMAYI SINGHAL	Electrical Engineering	2090			
14	1330453	AMANVERMA	Mechanical Engineering	2080			
15	1333106	RADHIKAAGRAWAL	Computer Science and Engineering	2070			
16	1332366	SAHILVERMA	Mechanical Engineering	2070			
17	1332272	HIMANSHU SHARMA	Computer Science and Engineering	2060			
18	1333369	ASWINPOUDEL	Mechanical Engineering	2060			
19	1330572	SRIVASTAVA SNEHIL	Computer Science and Engineering	2060			
20	1330090	SANDEEPSREEKUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering	2060			
21	1332071	AADHAARACHARYA	Computer Science and Engineering	2050			
22	1332133	KHANDELWAL NIKHIL	Computer Science and Engineering	2040			
23	1330058	GAURAV DHANUKA	Computer Science and Engineering	2040			
24	1331786	SHISHIR ACHARYA	Mechanical Engineering	2040			
25	1332447	BIBHUTINAND JHA	Mechanical Engineering	2030			
26	1332609	SAMIP DAHAL	Computer Science and Engineering	2020			
27	1331561	ANANT ARYA	Computer Science and Engineering	2020			
28	1331668	AKANKSHA GUPTA	Computer Science and Engineering	2010			
29	1332423	AVINASH SINGH	Computer Science and Engineering	2010			
30	1331222	RAUNAKMANDAL	Mechanical Engineering	2010			
31	1330293	SAURABH KUMAR KARN	Computer Science and Engineering	2000			
32	1330550	UTSAV JAIN	Computer Science and Engineering	2000			
33	1332432	NIDHIPRIYA	Computer Science and Engineering	1990			
34	1333659	KRISHNA CHAUDHARY	Mechanical Engineering	1980			

Phone: +91 824 2474085 Fax: +91 824 2474085 Email: dasa@nitk.ac.in, dasa.coordinator@gmail.com web: www.dasanit.org



## **DIRECT ADMISSION OF STUDENTS ABROAD (DASA 2013-14)**

A Scheme of Ministry of Human ResourceDevelopment, Government of India Coordinated by:National Institute of Technology Karnataka (NITK), Surathkal Mangalore 575025, Karnataka, INDIA

* * "				
35	1333815	JAY CHAND SHAH	Computer Science and Engineering	1970
36	1331047	SAUMITRATRIPATHI	Computer Science and Engineering	1970
37	1333799	SAGARSAPKOTA	Mechanical Engineering	1960
38	1333789	VIVEK KUMAR KARNA	Mechanical Engineering	1950
39	1333720	ANIL NEUPANE	Mechanical Engineering	1940
40	1331785	AVASHADHIKARI	Information Technology	1940
41	1331587	DEEPANKAR SIJWALI	Mechanical Engineering	1930
42	1330319	KISHAN PATEL	Computer Science and Engineering	1930
43	1333970	SAURAV DEVKOTA	Information Technology	1920
44	1330050	RAJU KUMAR GUPTA	Electronics & Communication	1910
			Engineering	
45	1332699	CHATUR NARAYAN SAH	Mechanical Engineering	1910
46	1332290	MUNNASAH	Mechanical Engineering	1910
47	1333484	ZAID AHMED ANSARI FAZLE RUB	Mechanical Engineering	1910
48	1330850	PRADEEP KUMAR TOURANI	Electronics & Communication	1900
			Engineering	
49	1331681	KIRANKUMARISHA	Electronics & Communication	1900
			Engineering	
50	1330872	RAGHABSINGH	Electronics & Communication	1850
			Engineering	
51	1331827	AVINASH SHAH	Electronics & Communication	1840
			Engineering	
52	1333397	SARVESHKARKI	Electronics & Communication	1830
			Engineering	
53	1331749	UMESH RAJ PANDEY	Electronics & Communication	1820
	1000771		Engineering	1000
54	1333771	UMID GHIMIRE	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1800
FF	1220054	MICHECH CDIVACTAVA		1700
55	1330054	VISHESH SRIVASTAVA	Electrical Engineering	1780
56 57	1334031	JUNE KUMAR SINGH	Civil Engineering Electronics & Communication	1780
5/	1333940	SANJAY KUMAR SHAHU	Engineering	1780
58	1330195	AKANSHASINHA	Electronics & Communication	1780
30	1330173	AIMINIMA	Engineering	1700
59	1334018	NAVIN KUMAR MISHRA	Electrical Engineering	1770
60	1333347	SHARADKANTPRAJAPATI	Information Technology	1770
61	1330873	RAJAT JOSHI	Electronics & Communication	1760
J.	1000070		Engineering	1,00
62	1330986	AMAN KUMAR LATH	Information Technology	1760
63	1333339	DEEPAK SINGH CHAUDHARY	Chemical Engineering	1/50
63 64	1333339 1332167	DEEPAK SINGH CHAUDHARY ASHUTOSHJHA	Chemical Engineering Information Technology	1750 1740



## **DIRECT ADMISSION OF STUDENTS ABROAD (DASA 2013-14)**

A Scheme of Ministry of Human ResourceDevelopment, Government of India Coordinated by:National Institute of Technology Karnataka (NITK), Surathkal Mangalore 575025, Karnataka, INDIA

4 4 0				
66	1331155	NISHANTHI MOHAN	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1720
67	1330339	LALIT KUMAR YADAV	Civil Engineering	1710
68	1330204	ABHINAVKARNA	Information Technology	1700
69	1333314	SANJAY SINGH	Civil Engineering	1700
70	1332264	RICHA SINGH	Information Technology	1690
71	1331247	GAURAV BAJAJ	Information Technology	1690
72	1333341	SHRUTI DAS	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1690
73	1332818	DIBYASUBEDI	Information Technology	1690
74	1330654	RITIKA SINGH	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1680
75	1333214	ARNABBARAL	Civil Engineering	1680
76	1333438	YOGESHYADAV	Civil Engineering	1670
77	1331522	RAHUL RAJ PANDEY	Civil Engineering	1670
78	1330396	ANIL KUMAR JAYSWAL	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1660
79	1330671	SAYANIHALDER	Chemical Engineering	1660
80	1333336	RAHUL SHAH	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1650
81	1333109	DHIRAJSARDAR	Civil Engineering	1620
82	1331696	AATREYA SHANKAR	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1620
83	1330200	MEHULJATIYA	Information Technology	1590
84	1331472	APARAJITA JHA	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1590
85	1331966	CHALLA SAI HARIKA	Civil Engineering	1590
86	1333032	AMIT SHAH	Civil Engineering	1560
87	1333414	VIVEKAGRAWAL	Information Technology	1550
88	1331674	BISHANK AGRAWAL	Electrical Engineering	1540
89	1331788	PRASHANTKARKI	Civil Engineering	1530
90	1330989	AYUSHI MISHRA	Information Technology	1530
91	1333321	SANYAM RAJ SINGH	Civil Engineering	1520
92	1332060	ARPITA SINGH	Information Technology	1490
93	1333455	DEEPAK MISHRA	Civil Engineering	1480
94	1333928	SUDHIR KUMAR SAH	Civil Engineering	1480
95	1333783	SUYOGBHANDARI	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1460

Coordinator, DASA 2013-14