## List of shortlisted Participants for Faculty Development Programme on Management Information Systems

## From July 14 to July 26, 2008

SN	Name	Designation	Organisation
1.	Mr. Pankaj Varshney	Lecturer	Rajiv Academy for Technology and
	5 5		Management, Mathura.
2.	Mr. B.V. V. Prasad	Associate	Apollo Institute of Hospital
		Professor	Administration. Hyderabad
3.	Mr. Prabhash Chandra	Senior Lecturer	Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of
			Technology and Management, Lucknow
4.	Mr. Deepk Kumar Singh	Assistant	Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of
		Professor	Technology and Management, Lucknow
5.	Mr. Ram Kumar	Lecturer	Raj Kumar goel Institute of Technology,
			Ghaziabad.
6.	Mr. Manmohan Mishra	Lecturer	United Institute of Management,
			Allahabad
7.	Mr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi	Assistant	Krishna Institute of Engg. and
		Professor	Technology, Ghaziabad
8.	Mr. Manjeet Kumar	Lecturer	Institute of Technology and Science,
			Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad
9.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Singh	Lecturer	UNSIET (University Faculty) VBS
			Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
10.	Ms. Neha Patel	Lecturer	VNS Institute of Management, Neelbud,
			Bhopal
11.	Ms. Sanchita Khatak	Lecturer	Jauipuria Institute of Management,
10		T .	Lucknow
12.	Ms. Reeta Singh	Lecturer	Institute of Management Sciences,
10		т.,	SHEPA, Varanasi
13.	Mr. Anupam Shukla	Lecturer	Institute of Management Sciences,
14.	Mr. Amit Das	Lasturar	SHEPA, Varanasi
14.	MI. Anni Das	Lecturer	Institute of Management Sciences, SHEPA, Varanasi
15.	Mr. Basant Vishkarma	Lecturer	Kamla Nehru Institute of Physical &
15.	Wir. Dasant Visiikarina		Social Sciences, Sultanpur
16.	Mr. Nishith Anand	Lecturer	School of Management Studies,
10.		Lecturer	Chinmaya Institute of Technology,
			Kanpur
17.	Ms. Sangeeta Sharma	Lecturer	Venkteshwar Institute of Technology,
			Indore
18.	Dr. Sachindrak Gupta	Prof & Head	Desha Institute of Science and
	· · · · · · · · ·		Technology. Dhanpur
19.	Ms. Sadhna Mandloi	Lecturer	MatuShree Ahilyadevi Institute of
			Management and Research, Indore
20.	Ms. Samkita Jain	Lecturer	MatuShree Ahilyadevi Institute of
			Management and Research, Indore
21.	Ms. Sangeeta Jain	Assistant	MatuShree Ahilyadevi Institute of
		Professor	Management and Research, Indore
22.	Mr. Sheetal Chhabra	Lecturer	MatuShree Ahilyadevi Institute of

			Management and Research, Indore
23.	Mr. Ajay Joshi	Lecturer	Indukaka Ipcowala Institute of
			Managemnt, Education Campus, Taluka Petlad,
			Anand, Gujrat
24.	Ms. Sanghita Roy	Lecture	Institute of Business Management &
			Research, Kolkata
25.	Mr. Rajendra Sharma	Lecturer	Jeevandeep Institute Of Management &
			Technology, Varanasi
26.	Mr. Nand Lal Yadav	Lecturer	Jeevandeep Institute Of Management &
			Technology, Varanasi
27.	Mr. Satish Chandra Tiwari	Lecturer	Jeevandeep Institute Of Management &
			Technology, Varanasi
28.	Mr. Shirish Verma	Sr. Lecturer	V.N.S. Institute of Management, Bhopal.
29.	Mr. Suresh Machhar	Lecturer	Indukaka Ipcowala Institute of
			Managemnt, Tapedlad, Anand, Gujrat
30.	Ms. Shalini Mishra	Lecturer	Institute of Management Science, Shepa,
			Varanasi
31.	Mr. Nitin Girdharwal	Sr. Lecturer	Management, Krishna Institute of
			Engineering and Technology, Ghaziabad
32.	Ms. Puja Sharma	Lecturer	Babu Banarasi Das Institute of
	5		Technology, Ghaziabad
33.	Mr. Patel Nileshkumar	Faculty	Kalol Institute of Management, Kalol,
	Mohanlal		Gujrat
34.	Er. Ashish Kumar Saxena	Lecturer	Khandelwal College of Management
			Science and Technology, Bareilly
35.	Mr. Ajeet Verma	Lecturer	Khandelwal College of Management
	5		Science and Technology, Bareilly
36.	Ms. Sudha Singh	Lecture	TERI, PG College Gazipur
37.	Dr. S. B. Mishra	Lecturer	M N National Institute of Technology,
			Allahabad
38.	Mr. Pramod Uniyal	Lecturer	Omkarananda Institute of Management &
			Technology, Rishikesh
39.	Mr. Anurag Joshi	Lecturer	IIMT Engineering College, Meerut
40.	Ms. Paramjeet Kaur	Lecturer	Department of Management
	5		Bhilai Institute of Technology
			Bhilai House, Durg (C.G.) - 491001
41.	Ms. B. Tulsi	Lecturer	Department of Management
			Bhilai Institute of Technology
			Bhilai House, Durg (C.G.) - 491001
42.	Mr. Shwet Saxena	Lecturer	Dayanand Academy of Management
			Studies Govind Nagar, Kanpur
43.	Ms. Mukta Setia	Lecturer	Swami Viveka Nand institute of
			Engineering and Technology, Rajpura,
			Punjab
44.	Mr. Mukesh Arora	Lecturer	Swami Viveka Nand institute of
			Engineering and Technology, Rajpura,
			Punjab
45.	Ms. P Vakula	Lecturer	Chauksy Engineering College, Bilaspur
46.	Mr. Dilip Singh	Assistant	NOIDA Institute of Engineering and
		Professor	Technology, Greater Noida, UP
47.	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Lecturer	Berchmans Institute of Management

			Studies, ST Perchmans College,
			Changanacherry, Kerla State- 686101
48.	Ms. Rekha S Savnani	Lecturer	Nootan Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal
			Sanchalit MBA College, Visnagar, Gujrat
49.	Ms. Vaibhavi U Bhatt	Lecturer	Nootan Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal
			Sanchalit MBA College, Visnagar, Gujrat
50.	Mr. Sumeet Khurana	Reader	Govind Ram Sekseria Insitute of
			Management and Research, Indore, MP
51.	Mr. Narendra Kumar	Lecturer	Deheradun Institute of Technology,
			Dehradun, Uttarakhand
52.	Ms. Priya Saini	Lecturer	Kalka Institute for Research and Advance
			Studies, Meerut, UP
53.	Ms. Prachi Nagar	Lecturer	Kalka Institute for Research and Advance
			Studies, Meerut, UP

Note: Registration will commence from 9:00 am and the session will start from 10:00 am on July 14, 2008. Participants are requested to plan accordingly.

**Dr. G. P. Sahu** Coordinator- FDP-MIS