Dr. I. K. Bhat

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Material Science, Theory of Machines, Robotics, Accreditation
Phone No.:  
Email: ikbhat@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

ikb

Dr. K. K. Shukla

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Solid Mechanics,Smart Structures & Materials, Composite Plates and Shells,  Retrofitting & Strengthening of RCC Structures, Computational Mechanics, Stability & Dynamics of Structures, Multi-scale Composites.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271203(0)+91-532-2271618(R),+91-08004913097
Email: kkshukla@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Shukla Sir

Dr. Anuj Jain

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Computational & Experimental Mechanics,Computational studies on flow in human respiratory system and centrifugal pumps. Synthesis & characterization of Ferrite for electronic application
Phone No.: +91-532-2271204(O),+91-9415014446
Email: anujjain@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Anuj Jain

Dr. R. P. Tewari  

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Kinematic and Dynamic Analysis of Lower Limb musculoskeletal system for rehabilitation applications, coating on medical implants and scaffold design and testing for biomedical applications
Phone No.: +91-532-2271205(O),+91-532-2271751R)
Email: rptewari@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

RPT

Dr. S. J. Pawar 

Designation: Associate Professor & Head
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Electroacoustic Transducers, Sound and Acoustics, Material Science, MEMS, Composites
Phone No.:

+91-532-2271206 (O), +91-532-2271705 (R)

Email: sjpawar@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

pawar

Dr. A. R. Paul

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Fluids Engineering,Aerodynamics, CFD, Flow Control, Turbulence
Phone No.: +91-532-2271208 (O),+91-532-2271720(R)
Email: arparul@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

AR Paul

Dr. Abhishek Kumar 

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification:  M.Tech.
Area of Interest: Material Science and Engineering, Fracture Mechanics
Phone No.: +91-532-2271209 (O),+91-532-2271708(R)
Email: abhishek@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

A Kumar
 

Dr. Ramesh Pandey  

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Solid Mechanics & Smart Composite Structures, Structural Engineering.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271207(O)
Email: ramesh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Ramesh Pandey

Dr. Ajaya Bharti   

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech.
Area of Interest: Material Science & Engg,Fatigue & Fracture Mechanics, Synthesis & Characterization of Advanced Materials, Composite Materials.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271212(O),+91-532-2271747(R)
Email: abharti@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Bharti Ji

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Upadhyay  

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: B.E.,M.Tech., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Composite plates and shells; Low Velocity Impact, Blast loading of structures, Energy absorbers (Tubes/Sandwich)
Phone No.: +91-532-2271213 (O); +91-532-2271758 (R)
Email: ashutosh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

asutosh

Dr. Anindya Bhar  

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: B.E.,M.E.
Area of Interest:

Solid Mechanics, Structural Analysis,Structures of Laminated Composite and Functionally Graded Materials, Stiffened Structures, Theoretical and Computational Mechanics, Continuum Mechanics.

Phone No.: +91-532-2271210 (O), +91-532-2271764(R)
Email: anindyab@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Anindya bhar

Dr. V. Murari 

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: M.E., Ph.D.
Area of Interest:

Solid mechanics, Composite materials, Continuum damage modeling, Computations and Experiments in structures.

Phone No.: +91-532-2271211(o)
Email: vmurari@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

photo murari mnnit 

Dr. Vivek Kumar Patel    

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: M. Tech., Ph.D.
Area of Interest:

Fluid Mechanics: CFD, Internal Swirling Flows, Turbulence, Thermo-fluids Engineering, PIV, Flow Instrumentation and G.T. Combustor.

Phone No.: +91-532-2271214 (O)
Email: vivek@mnnit.ac.in 
 View Profile


Patel 

 

Visiting Faculty

Dr. K.M. Gupta