Dr. Dinesh Chandra

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Control Systems, Model Reduction Techniques, Optimization thoery & Fuzzy Systems.
Phone No.: +91-532-540 527,91-532-2271709 (R),+91-532-2271403(O)
Email: dinuchandra@rediffmail.com
 View Profile

dc

Dr.(Mrs) Vineeta Agrawal

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest:
Power Electronics, Industrial drives, Cycloconverters & Resonant Converters
Phone No.: +91532-2540 632(R),+91532-2271707(R),+91532-2271404(O)
Email: vineeta@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

vnsnap

Dr. Ravindra K. S.

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Control Systems, Power Electronics, Fuzzy Systems, Neural Networks, SVR Systems & Embedded Systems.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271713(R),+91-532-2271406(O)
Email: rksingh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

rks

Dr. R.K.Tripathi 

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Electronics, Electrical Drives, Switch Mode Rectifiers & Power Quality.
Phone No.:

+91-532-2271916(R),+91-532-2271407(O)

Email: rktripathi@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

rkt

Dr.(Mrs.)Shubhi Purwar 

Designation: Professor & Head
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest:

Nonlinear control, Intelligent control, Adaptive control.

Phone No.: +91-532-2271410(O),+91-532-2271822(R)
Email: shubhi@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

spu

Dr. Asheesh K. Singh

Designation: Associate Professor 
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Quality, Power System, AI Applications in Power System
Phone No.: +91-532-2271415 (O),+91-532-2271713 (R)
Email: asheesh@mnnit.ac.in , asheeshks@gmail.com , asheesh_k_singh@yahooo.com
 View Profile

asheesh

Dr. Rajesh Gupta

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Converters, Control in Power Electronics, Power Quality, Grid Interface, Solar and Wind Power Conversion, Virtual Instrumentation.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271416 (O),+91-532-2271939 (R)
Email: rajeshgupta@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Rajesh Gupta Photograph

Mr. Anirudha Narain

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Control & instrumentation.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271405 (O),+91-532-540236 (R)
Email: anirudha@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

an

Mr. Paulson Samuel 

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Systems , Computer Applications.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271409(O),+91-532-2271819(R),+91-532-2540152(R)
Email: paul@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

ps

Mrs. Richa Negi  

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: B.E,M.E.
Area of Interest: Electrical & Power Systems.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271415(O),+91-532-623725(R)
Email: richa@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

rn2

Mr. Nitin Singh

Designation: Asstt. Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.
Area of Interest: Power Systems, Neural Networks & Electrical Machines.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271940(R)
Email: nitins@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

ns

Dr. Nand Kishor 

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: AI applications in power system, Wireless sensor systems, Distributed generation with renewable resources, WAMS, Smart grid
technologies.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271412(O),+91-532-2271953(R)
Email: nand_research@yahoo.co.in , nandkishor@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile   View Publication

1

Dr. Soumya Ranjan Mohanti 

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.E., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Distributed generation (DG) and smart grid & signal processing applied to Power System Protection and Distributed Generation and allied fields.
Phone No.: 05322271411(O)
Email: soumya@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

 Photo SRM

Mr. Navneet Kumar Singh

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Tech.
Area of Interest: Power System Operation and Planning, Artificial Intelligence Applications in Power System
Phone No.: +91-9410812861
Email: navneet@mnnit.ac.in , nvnt.kmr.sngh@gmail.com
 View Profile

nav 

Dr. Deepak Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D
Area of Interest: Balanced Realization based frequency weighted model reduction algorithms, Reduced order modelling of Interval systems, Model reduction through Impulse response Gramians/ Frequency interval Gramians
Phone No.: +91-532-227-1418
Email: deepak_kumar@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

001deepak
 

Dr. Niraj Kumar Choudhary

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Renewable Energy and Distributed Generation based Power Systems, Power System Protection, Microgrid, Electrical Machines
Phone No.: +91-9455691568
Email: niraj@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile


 nc

Mr. M.Venkatesh Naik

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Tech (Power Systems)
Area of Interest: Power systems and  application  of Power electronics in power systems.
Phone No.: +91-8174800802(mobile),+91-9491025478(mobile)
Email: venkateshn@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

M. Venkatesh Naik EED