Important: Mid Semester break is extended up to April 12, 2020.All student related activities(academic and research) for UG, PG and PhD students will continue to remain suspended.

 

Dr. Peeush Ranjan Agrawal

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.Com,L.L.B., D.Phil.
Area of Interest: Portfolio Management and International Finance.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271552 (O)
Email: peeushra@rediffmail.com
 View Profile

Agrawal Sir

Dr. Geetika

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Strategic Management; International Business; Entrepreneurship and Small Business.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271553 (O)
Email: geetika@mnnit.ac.in , geetikamnnit@gmail.com
 View Profile

Geetika Maam 

Dr. Tanuj Nandan

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: MBA, Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Financial Derivatives, Risk Management, International Financial Management, Investment Analysis & Portfolio Management, Corporate Finance
Phone No.: +91-532-227-1554 (O)
Email:  tanuj@mnnit.ac.in; tanujnandan@gmail.com
 View Profile

Tanuj New PP Pic 

Dr. G. P. Sahu

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: B.E., MBA, Ph.D. (IITD), PDF (CSUMB USA)
Area of Interest: Management Information Systems, E-government, IS/IT Planning,  E-business, Digital Marketing, Supply Chain Management, Relationship Marketing, Green IT 
Phone No.: +91-532-227-1555, 
Email: gsahu@mnnit.ac.in , drgpsahu@gmail.com
 View Profile

GPS Profile Picture

Dr.Tripti Singh 

Designation: Associate Professor & Head
Qualification: MBA, D.Phil
Area of Interest: Human Resource Managemen,Strategic Management.
Phone No.:

+91-532-2271556(O),+91-532-227-1550 (Head's Office)

Email:  tripti@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

tripti mam

Dr. Vibhuti Tripathi

Designation: Associate Professor 
Qualification:  Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Consumer Behaviour, Brand Management, Retail Management
Phone No.: +91-532-2271558 (O)
Email:  vibhuti@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Vibhuti maam

Dr. Rakesh kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor 
Qualification: BSc, MBA, PhD
Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Retail Management, Consumer Behavior, International Marketing, & Entrepreneurship
Phone No.: +91- 7887277555; +91-7275550354
Email: rakesh@mnnit.ac.in,mmmec.rakesh@gmail.com
 View Profile

Rakesh Pic

Dr. Somen Dey

Designation: Assistant Professor 
Qualification: B.Tech (Hons) NIT Jamshedpur M.E. (JU, Kolkata) PhD (IIT Kanpur)
Area of Interest: Operations Management, Manufacturing Strategy, Data Mining
Phone No.: +91-7761923480
Email: somen@mnnit.ac.in,somendeynit@gmail.com
 View Profile

somen pic

Dr. Yatish Joshi

Designation: Assistant Professor 
Qualification: PhD (IIT Roorkee), UGC-NET (JRF), MBA
Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Marketing Research, Analytics, Services Marketing
Phone No.: +91-532-2271557(O)
Email: yatish.joshi@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Yatish Joshisms

Dr. Saurabh Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor 
Qualification: PhD (IIIT Allahabad), MBA (MONIRBA ,University of Allahabad)
Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Digital Marketing, E-Commerce
Phone No.: +91-532-2271557(O)
Email: saurabhmishra@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Saurabh Mishra