Dr. Shiv Datt Kumar

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.A.,Post M. Sc., Ph.D., NET
Area of Interest:
Commutative Algebra , Algebraic Geometry, Computer Algebra, Hopf Algebra,  Operation Research
Phone No.: +91 - 532 - 2271252 (o) +91 - 532 - 2271656(R)
Email: sdt@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

shivdmath

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava  

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Sc, Ph.D
Area of Interest: Basic hypergeometric functions, Tensor analysis, Fuzzy theory, Cryptography and Market research.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271253(O) +91-532-2271729(O)
Email: pankajs@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

 

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Sc, Ph.D
Area of Interest: Numerical Analysis, Operation Research, Simulation and Modeling, Mathematical Modeling, Industrial Mathematics
Phone No.:

0532-2271706(R), 2271254(O)

Email: manoj@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

math_manoj

Dr. S.N.Pandey

Designation: Associate Professor 
Qualification: M. Sc.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest:  
Phone No.: +91-532-2271255(O)+91-532-2271719 (R)
Email: snpandey@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

math_snp

Dr. Pitam Singh

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., NET(C.S.I.R.-UGC)
Area of Interest:
Operations Research, Fuzzy Optimization Theory, GIS and
GPS.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271258(O)+91532-2271731(R) +919412641518(M)
Email: pitams@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

 

DSC00703

Dr. Mukesh Kumar 

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Partial Differential Equations, Lie Group Theory, Similarity Transformations method,
Fluid Mechanics, General Theory of Relativity
Phone No.: +91-532-2271256(O)+91-532-2271702 (R)
Email: mukesh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

mukesh 

Dr. Sahadeo Padhye

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Cryptography, Algebra, Real Analysis, Complex Analysis
Phone No.: +91-532-2271257(O)+91-532-2271726(R)
Email: sahadeomathrasu@gmail.com ,  sahadeo@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Sahadeo Padhye mathematics

Dr. Gorakh Nath

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., NET-JRF, Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Fluid Dynamics, Differential Equation, Multiphase Flow, Nonlinear Waves, Magnetogasdynamics
Phone No.: 09936749191,05322271259(o)
Email: gn_chaurasia_univgkp@yahoo.in; gnath@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

gorakhnath mathematics 

Dr. Buddakkagari Vasu

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.,
Area of Interest: Fluid Dynamics, Heat and Mass Transfer,Transport in Porous Media, MHD,Boundary Layer Flows,Nanofluids and Bio-fluids Flow Modelling,etc.,
Phone No.: (+91) 8601852046, 94415 93259, 05322271260
Email: bvsmaths@gmail.com , bvasu@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Vasu Mathematics 

Dr. Pramod Kumar Yadav

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., D.Phil. (University of Allahabad)
Area of Interest: Fluid Mechanics, Bio-Fluid Mechanics, Differential Equation
Phone No.: +91-9559022419, 05322271261(o)
Email: pramod547@gmail.com , pramodky@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Pramod F 

Dr. Surabhi Tiwari

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: General Topology, Nearness-like Structures and Near Set Theory, Rough Set Theory, Fuzzy Subset Theory
Phone No.:  91-532-2271262 (O)
Email: surabhi@mnnit.ac.in, au.surabhi@gmail.com
 View Profile

Dr. Surabhi Tiwari