laLFkku m|¨x ijLij fØ;k Ád¨"B

e¨rhyky usg: jk"Vªh; Á¨S|¨fxdh laLFkku bykgkckn
Á;kxjkt - 211004 ¼Òkjr½

Institute Industry Interaction (III) Cell

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
Prayagraj - 211004 (India)

Office Bearers

III Cell Patron

 Contact Details
Prof. Rajeev Tripathi
Director
MNNIT Allahabad
Email: rt@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: +91-532-2271002

Faculty Incharge

Name of the facultyDepartmentContact Details
Dr. Manish GuptaDepartment of Mechanical EngineeringEmail: mgupta@mnnit.ac.in, iiicell@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: +91-532-2271528(O), +91-9837-17234

Departmental Coordinators

Name of the facultyDepartmentContact Details
Prof. R. P. TiwariApplied Mechanics DepartmentEmail: rptewari@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9450603682
Dr. Sameer SrivastavaBiotech DepartmentEmail: sameers@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9889864633
Dr. Dipesh S. PatleChemical Engineering DepartmentEmail: dipesh-patle@mnnit.ac.in
Dr. Rupesh Kr. DewangCSEDEmail: rupeshdewang@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 7897954101
Dr. Varun SinghCEDEmail: varun@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9473956924
Dr. Basant KumarECEDEmail: singhbasant@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9452196139
Dr. M. Venkatesh NayakEEDEmail: venkateshn@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 8174800802, 9491025478
Dr. Ashwini Kr. YadavMEDEmail: ashwini@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 6386583678
Dr. Tripti SinghSMSEmail: tripti@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9415284540
Dr. Maohar YadavGISEmail: ssmyadav@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9559753727
Dr. Mitu MandalHSSEmail: mitumandal@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9971621201, 6387447710
Dr. Naresh KumarPhysics DepartmentEmail: nsisodia@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9454200193
Dr. T. GhoshChemistry DepartmentEmail: tamalghosh@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9235604785
Dr. Sahadeo PadhyeMathematics DepartmentEmail: sahadeo@mnnit.ac.in
Mob: 9453256043