LIBRARY AND LEARNING RESOURCES COMMITTEE(LLRC)

S.L.

Name

Department

E-mail ID

Position

1

Prof. Ravi Prakash Tewari

Applied Mechanics

rptewari@mnnit.ac.in

Chairman

2

Dr. Anoj Kumar

Computer Sc. & Engg

anojk@mnnit.ac.in

Convener, LLRC &

Faculty In-charge( Library)

3

Dr. Sonam Agrawal

GIS Cell

sonam@mnnit.ac.in

Associate Faculty In-charge (Library )

4

Dr. R. Sujithra

Applied Mechanics

r-sujithra@mnnit.ac.in

Member

5

Dr. Radha Rani Mewaram

Bio-Technology

radharani@mnnit.ac.in

Member

6

Dr. D Basu

Civil Engg.

basud@mnnit.ac.in

Member

7

Mr. Rajesh Tripathi

Computer Sc. & Engg.

rajesht@mnnit.ac.in

Member

8

Dr. Gorakh Nath

Mathematics

gnath@mnnit.ac.in

Member

9

Dr. Animesh K. Ojha

Physics

animesh198@gmail.com

Member

10

Prof. S.S. Narvi

Chemistry

ssn@mnnit.ac.in

Member

11

Dr. Ashish N. Shawakar

Chemical Engg.

ansawarkar@mnnit.ac.in

Member

12

Dr. Mitu Mandal

Humanities & Social Sc.

mitumandal@mnnit.ac.in

Member

13

Dr. M.Venkatesh Naik

Electrical Engg.

venkateshn@mnnit.ac.in

Member

14

Dr. Manish Tiwari 

Electronics & Comm. Engg

mtiwari@mnnit.ac.in

Member

15

Dr. Manish Gupta

Mechanical Engg.

mgupta@mnnit.ac.in

Member

16

Dr. Vibhuti Tripathi

School of Management Studies

vibhuti@mnnit.ac.in

Member

17

Mr. Ritesh Kumar Sahu

Central Library

ritesh@mnnit.ac.in

Librarian (Officiating) &

Member LLRC

18

Mr. Arvind Kant Singh

Central Library

arvindksingh@mnnit.ac.in

Asstt. Librarian &

Member LLRC