Important: Mid Semester break is extended up to April 12, 2020.All student related activities(academic and research) for UG, PG and PhD students will continue to remain suspended.

LIBRARY AND LEARNING RESOURCES COMMITTEE(LLRC)

S.L.

Name

Department

E-mail ID

Position

1

Prof. Neeraj Tyagi

Computer Sc. & Engg.

neeraj@mnnit.ac.in

Chairman

2

Dr. Anindya Bhar

Applied Mechanics

anindyab@mnnit.ac.in

Convener, LLRC &

Faculty In-charge Library

3

Dr. R. Sujithra

Applied Mechanics

r-sujithra@mnnit.ac.in

Member

4

Dr. Radha Rani Mewaram

Bio-Technology

radharani@mnnit.ac.in

Member

5

Dr. D Basu

Civil Engg.

basud@mnnit.ac.in

Member

6

Mr. Rajesh Tripathi

Computer Sc. & Engg.

rajesht@mnnit.ac.in

Member

7

Dr. Gorakh Nath

Mathematics

gnath@mnnit.ac.in

Member

8

Dr. Animesh K. Ojha

Physics

animesh198@gmail.com

Member

9

Prof. P.K.Datta

Chemistry

pkd@mnnit.ac.in

Member

10

Dr. Suantak Kamsonlian

Chemical Engg.

suantakk@mnnit.ac.in

Member

11

Dr. Mitu Mandal

Humanities & Social Sc.

mitumandal@mnnit.ac.in

Member

12

Dr. M.Venkatesh Naik

Electrical Engg.

venkateshn@mnnit.ac.in

Member

13

Dr. Manish Tiwari 

Electronics & Comm. Engg

mtiwari@mnnit.ac.in

Member

14

Dr. Manish Gupta

Mechanical Engg.

mgupta@mnnit.ac.in

Member

15

Dr. Vibhuti Tripathi

School of Management Studies

vibhuti@mnnit.ac.in

Member

16

Dr. Sonam Agrawal

GIS Cell

sonam@mnnit.ac.in

Member

17

Mr. Ritesh Kumar Sahu

Central Library

ritesh@mnnit.ac.in

Librarian (Officiating) & Member (WG)

18

Mr. Arvind Kant Singh

Central Library

arvindksingh@mnnit.ac.in

Asstt. Librarian & Member   (WG)