MNNIT Allahabad is ranked among Top 10 CFTIs / Central University / Institute of National Importance (Technical) in Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements 2021 (ARIIA).|Notifications for B.Tech. Admissions (Session 2021-22).| Institutions' Innovation Council, MNNIT Allahabad awarded Four [4] Star Ranking by Ministry of Education’s Innovation Cell (MIC) and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

S.N.

Name

Department

E-mail ID

Position

1.

Prof. Ravi Prakash Tewari

Applied Mechanics

rptewari@mnnit.ac.in

Chairman

2.

Dr. Anoj Kumar

Computer Sc. &Engg.

anojk@mnnit.ac.in

Convener

3.

Dr. Sonam Agrawal

GIS Cell

sonam@mnnit.ac.in

Member

4

Mr. Ritesh Kumar Sahu

Central Library

ritesh@mnnit.ac.in

Member

5

Mr. Arvind Kant Singh

Central Library

arvindksingh@mnnit.ac.in

Member

6

Dr. Sanjeev Rai

Electronics & Communication
Engineering

srai@mnnit.ac.in

Member

7

Dr. NekramRawal

Civil Engineering

 nrrawal@mnnit.ac.in

Member

8

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

School of Management Studies

rakesh@mnnit.ac.in

Member

9

Dr. Animesh Kumar Ojha

Physics

animesh@mnnit.ac.in

Member

10

Dr. Soni Joseph

Humanities and Social Sciences

sonij@mnnit.ac.in

Member