Information to All Newly Admitted Students.
S.No. Department Name
1. Applied Mechanics Dr. Ramesh Pandey
2. Biotechnology Dr. Nand Kumar Singh
3. Chemical Engineering Dr. Sushil Kumar
4. Chemistry Dr. Tamal Ghosh
5. Civil Engineering Dr. R. C. Vaishya
6. Computer Science & Engineering Dr. D.S. Kushwaha
7. Electrical Engineering Prof. Asheesh K. Singh
8. Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. Amit Dhawan
9. Humanities & Social Sciences Dr. Rajesh Kumar Shastri 
10. Mathematics Dr. Mukesh Kumar
11. Mechanical Engineering Dr. H.S. Goyal
12. Physics Dr. Animesh Kumar Ojha
13. School of Management Studies Dr. Tripti Singh