Notifications for B.Tech. Admissions (Session 2021-22).| Institutions' Innovation Council, MNNIT Allahabad awarded Four [4] Star Ranking by Ministry of Education’s Innovation Cell (MIC) and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

Prof. Rajeev Tripathi
Patron, Director


Prof. S.K. Duggal

Dean (Planning and Development)

Computer Center Team

Prof. Neeraj Tyagi

Coordinator, Computer Centre

Er. Abhay Singh


Mr. Ashutosh Kr. Gupta

Technical Assistant



Dr. Shivesh Sharma



Student Team

Kalyan Mondal

Web Secretary

Ruchika Khandelwal

Web Secretary

Rinku Sharma

Design Secretary

Anjali Agarwal

Web Secretary