Dr. Anuj Jain

Designation: Head &  Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Computational & Experimental Mechanics,Computational studies on flow in human respiratory system and centrifugal pumps. Synthesis & characterization of Ferrite for electronic application
Phone No.: +91-532-2271580/1204(O),+91-9415016115
Email: anujjain@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Anuj Jain 

Dr. (Mrs.) Sadhana Sachan  

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IITK)
Area of Interest: Membrane Separation, Polymer Technology.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271522,+91-532-24455101, +91-532-2445077
Email: sadhanas@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

HOD Chemical Deptt. pic 

Dr. Mohammad Siraj Alam

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IITR)
Area of Interest: Nucleate Pool boiling, Heat Transfer, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Distillation, and CFD.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271504(O); +91-532-227016 (R)
Email: msalam@mnnit.ac.in, alamsiraj@gmail.com
 View Profile

med_ce_sa

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph. D
Area of Interest: Process Intensification, Separation Processes Polymer Technology, Biochemical Engineering, Modeling and Simulation
Phone No.: 09455421398
Email: sushilk@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

drSushilkumar-chemicalengineering 

Dr. Ankur Gaur

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D
Area of Interest: Carbon Capture, Waste Water Treatment, Thermodynamics
Phone No.: 09910068765
Email: ankur@mnnit.ac.in, chemankur@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Dr. Ankur Gaur Chemical Engineering 

Dr.  Harinder Singh

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph. D
Area of Interest: Starch,   nanotechnology, colloid science, novel reactors/separators for bioactive components, synthesis of organic compounds like MOFs,  natural colorants.
Phone No.:  
Email: hsingh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

harinderpassport

Dr. Ashish  N. Sawarkar

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph. D
Area of Interest: CFD, Biomass Utilization, Pyrolysis and Gasification, Acoustic and Hydrodynamic Cavitation, Solvent Extraction for Spent Fuel Processing, Advanced Oxidation Processes for Wastewater Treatment
Phone No.: 08795291646
Email: ansawarkar@rediffmail.com
 View Profile

drashishsawarkar 

Dr. Shabih-ul-Hasan

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Area of Interest:

Modelling and Simulation, Process Design and Optimization, Selectivity Engineering,Reactive and Hybrid Separations, Membrane separations, Multiphase and Microreactors, Process Intensification, Conceptual design of Novel Reactors/Separators, Carbon Capture and Sequestration Technologies, Coke/Coal Gasification.

Phone No.: 08090803400
Email: shasan@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

 Dr. Shabih Ul Hasan

Dr. Suantak Kamsonlian

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph. D (IIT Roorkee)
Area of Interest: Environmental Science and Engineering, Industrial Hazard and Safety Management, Wastewater Treatment, Electrochemistry, Biochemical Engineering, Petroleum Refinery Operations, Design and Optimization of Chemical Processes.
Phone No.: 07376539875
Email: suantakk@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile


 Suantak